New here? Sign Up Have an account?

King of swang

Come get daddy's cock

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDirt bikes, quads , motorcycles
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Emaunel temple

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Put

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?All of the above
How often do you play video games?Few times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesB but
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul
Idea of funBeing adventurures
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stayed focused

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCalm cool an collective
On the first dateDinner , a movie and a walk at the park our on the beach

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting