New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot and looking for action

Fun adventures kinky willing try out new moves. Game on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWar
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Horror, Instructional
Favorite booksStephen king
Idea of funEnjoy what you do
HobbiesSports, Music, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoy it

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerBe themselves
On the first dateSee what happens. Goes from There.

Sports

Enjoys playingRugby, Squash, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone